SCOPUS is s a huge multidisciplinary database with citations and abstracts from peer-reviewed journal literature, trade journals, books, patent records, and conference publications.
It provides tools that help scholars identify their scholarly impact. SCOPUS also helps people identify journal rankings using SNIP, SJR, and Elsevier's Journal Analyzer.
AccessPharmacy from McGraw Hill Medical is designed to meet the changing demands of pharmacy education and practice today. Updated regularly and optimized for viewing on any device, this comprehensive, content-rich online pharmacy resource allows users to explore leading pharmacy references, search curriculum topics, research drugs and supplements.
Guided by a preeminent Advisory Board that includes three top academic experts, Terry L. Schwinghammer, PharmD, Joseph T. DiPiro, PharmD, and Shane P. Desselle, RPh, PhD, FAPhA, AccessPharmacy is the pharmacy field’s most trusted website.
AccessPharmacy gives pharmacy students instant access to videos, games, Q&A, and leading pharmacy textbooks that will establish an important foundation for learning, and allows practicing pharmacists to get information instantly about drugs, herbs and supplements, and consult features and editorials concerning the vast array of current pharmacy publications.
Subject specific database for Physiotherapy. AccessPhysiotherapy is a specialized digital platform from McGraw Hill designed for physical therapy education and clinical reference. It’s packed with resources tailored for students, educators, and practicing physical therapists.
What It Offers
Core Textbooks: Access to leading PT titles like Therapeutic Exercise, Orthopaedic Examination, Evaluation, and Intervention, and more.
Multimedia Library: Includes narrated videos demonstrating rehab techniques, exercise protocols, and physical therapy interventions.
NPTE Prep: Over 2,200 interactive self-assessment questions to help users prepare for the National Physical Therapy Examination.
* Anatomy & Physiology Revealed: A virtual cadaver dissection tool with layered views, animations, and imaging slides.
* Quick Answers: Concise clinical outlines for common conditions—great for fast reference in practice or study.
* Lecture Series: Ongoing video lectures on neuroscience and neuroanatomy as they relate to PT.
AccessPharmacy from McGraw Hill Medical is designed to meet the changing demands of pharmacy education and practice today. Updated regularly and optimized for viewing on any device, this comprehensive, content-rich online pharmacy resource allows users to explore leading pharmacy references, search curriculum topics, research drugs and supplements.
Guided by a preeminent Advisory Board that includes three top academic experts, Terry L. Schwinghammer, PharmD, Joseph T. DiPiro, PharmD, and Shane P. Desselle, RPh, PhD, FAPhA, AccessPharmacy is the pharmacy field’s most trusted website.
AccessPharmacy gives pharmacy students instant access to videos, games, Q&A, and leading pharmacy textbooks that will establish an important foundation for learning, and allows practicing pharmacists to get information instantly about drugs, herbs and supplements, and consult features and editorials concerning the vast array of current pharmacy publications.
Subject specific database for Physiotherapy. AccessPhysiotherapy is a specialized digital platform from McGraw Hill designed for physical therapy education and clinical reference. It’s packed with resources tailored for students, educators, and practicing physical therapists.
What It Offers
Core Textbooks: Access to leading PT titles like Therapeutic Exercise, Orthopaedic Examination, Evaluation, and Intervention, and more.
Multimedia Library: Includes narrated videos demonstrating rehab techniques, exercise protocols, and physical therapy interventions.
NPTE Prep: Over 2,200 interactive self-assessment questions to help users prepare for the National Physical Therapy Examination.
* Anatomy & Physiology Revealed: A virtual cadaver dissection tool with layered views, animations, and imaging slides.
* Quick Answers: Concise clinical outlines for common conditions—great for fast reference in practice or study.
* Lecture Series: Ongoing video lectures on neuroscience and neuroanatomy as they relate to PT.
ScienceDirect provides access to more than 20 million articles and book chapters from over 2,800 peer-reviewed journals and 48,000 e-books, including books, book series, major reference works, and digital archives that date back to 1823. Its goal is to help users discover more science, use their time efficiently, and make decisions with the highest-quality scientific information.
AccessPharmacy from McGraw Hill Medical is designed to meet the changing demands of pharmacy education and practice today. Updated regularly and optimized for viewing on any device, this comprehensive, content-rich online pharmacy resource allows users to explore leading pharmacy references, search curriculum topics, research drugs and supplements.
Guided by a preeminent Advisory Board that includes three top academic experts, Terry L. Schwinghammer, PharmD, Joseph T. DiPiro, PharmD, and Shane P. Desselle, RPh, PhD, FAPhA, AccessPharmacy is the pharmacy field’s most trusted website.
AccessPharmacy gives pharmacy students instant access to videos, games, Q&A, and leading pharmacy textbooks that will establish an important foundation for learning, and allows practicing pharmacists to get information instantly about drugs, herbs and supplements, and consult features and editorials concerning the vast array of current pharmacy publications.
Subject specific database for Physiotherapy. AccessPhysiotherapy is a specialized digital platform from McGraw Hill designed for physical therapy education and clinical reference. It’s packed with resources tailored for students, educators, and practicing physical therapists.
What It Offers
Core Textbooks: Access to leading PT titles like Therapeutic Exercise, Orthopaedic Examination, Evaluation, and Intervention, and more.
Multimedia Library: Includes narrated videos demonstrating rehab techniques, exercise protocols, and physical therapy interventions.
NPTE Prep: Over 2,200 interactive self-assessment questions to help users prepare for the National Physical Therapy Examination.
* Anatomy & Physiology Revealed: A virtual cadaver dissection tool with layered views, animations, and imaging slides.
* Quick Answers: Concise clinical outlines for common conditions—great for fast reference in practice or study.
* Lecture Series: Ongoing video lectures on neuroscience and neuroanatomy as they relate to PT.